X Close
Online Enquiry
Name *
Phone *
Email *
Enquiry
* Required fields

Contact Us Today

We invite you to come and visit us at our new office on the Northern Gold Coast. Please call us to arrange an appointment!

 

If you're local, we're also happy to come to you.

 

Phone

1300 520 062

A Few words from some of our past clients.........

quotation-mark.jpg - small
"Nicole is a seasoned negotiator and will find the right property at the right price for you. I have no hesitation in recommending Nicole."

 
We have used Nicole to purchase our home and more recently to purchase an investment property in the Gold Coast. Nicole is a professional, honest person, who has a great knowledge of the Gold Coast area. Nicole is very easy to deal with, nothing is ever a problem (even when it actually is) and she goes above and beyond in her service. Nicole is a seasoned negotiator and will find the right property at the right price for you. I have no hesitation in recommending Nicole. When you are making such a large investment in your future it is great to have Nicoles expertise on your side. Thank you Nquotation-mark2.jpg - smallicole!

 

Kim Crocker

June 2017

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small
"It paid to have an expert like Nicole .......not only did it save me time and hassle, but I think she actually saved me money"

 

We recently engaged Eureka Buyers Agent to help find a property on the Goldcoast. Nicole was outstanding, her ability to tailor her services to meet our needs together with her patience made the process stress free and enjoyable. Nicoles attention to detail and follow through impressed us immensely and we would never hesitate in using her services again. A 'BIG' thank you Nicole!.

 quotation-mark2.jpg - small

Narelle Sullivan

December 2016

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small
"Nicole made the whole process of looking and purchasing a home stress-free and smooth from start to finish."

 
After a bad experience with an agent trying to secure a property, coming to Nicole at Eureka Buyers Agents was a dream come true. Nicole made the whole process of looking and purchasing a home stress-free and smooth from start to finish. Nicole was so helpful, very professional, friendly honest and a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Nquotation-mark2.jpg - smallicole and her team to anyone who is looking for a property to purchase on the Gold Coast/Tweed area.

 

Sue Davidson

 

November 2016

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small 
"I was confident that you new what you were talking about and it wasn’t like dealing with a real estate agent...."
I would like to sincerely thankyou for your help .... I found you very knowledgeable, professional  and nice to deal with.  I was confident that you new what you were talking about and it wasn’t like dealing with a real estate agent . You displayed a sense of fairness and wanting to do the right thing by me.
Therefore I would have no hesitation in recommending you to people I know that might be interested in buying a property onquotation-mark2.jpg - small the Gold Coast. Indeed I have already sent a couple of people your way.
Jon Vidler
Sydney - November 2016
 
 
 
  quotation-mark.jpg - small"Nicole was able to use her professional skills for my advantage....."

 

Eureka Buyers Agents provided a knowledgeable service which included doing all the leg work for me. Nicole gave me reliable information to make the transaction quick & easy with no hassle. Nicole was able to use her professional skills for mquotation-mark2.jpg - smally advantage. I would happily use Eureka Buyers Agents again. 

 

Linda Pollard

Brisbane

October 2016

 

 


quotation-mark.jpg - small

 

"A very professional team lead by Nicole Marsh. Pleasure to deal with!'
quotation-mark2.jpg - small

 

Demelza Berry

October 2016

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small
"Nicole was so helpful, very professional & easy to deal with, her local knowledge is excellent."

 
We would highly recommend Eureka Buyers Agents to anyone thinking of buying property on the Gold Coast. Nicole was so helpful, very professional & easy to deal with, her local knowledge is excellent. She was always available to answer all our questions & helped every step of the way & made the process stressless. Thanks Nicole & team we are very happy in our new home & thank you for all your assistance. Debbie & Paul.

 quotation-mark2.jpg - small

Debbie Richards

February 2016

  

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

"I could not be happier with the property we purchased...."

 

I recently bought a second investment property through Nicole and I found this experience to be even better than the first! Nicole was extremely patient with me, particularly when it turned out that the type of property I wanted was totally different quotation-mark2.jpg - smallto what I had initially told her (and thought) I wanted. I could not be happier with the property we purchased and Nicole made the whole experience stress-free (who knew that was possible?!). 

 

Looking forward to working with her again. 

 

Stephen

Vietnam - September 2016

 

 

 

 quotation-mark.jpg - small

"Thankyou again for steering us in the right direction...."

 

Your advice has helped us to focus on a 'business decision' rather than a 'tourist' opportunity.
quotation-mark2.jpg - smallThank you again for steering us in the right direction.

Rhonda Pike
Temora NSW
August 2016

quotation-mark.jpg - small

"Nicole has helped us with our first investment property purchase and it could not be a better way to start."

 

We have great pleasure in giving this testimonial for Nicole of Eureka Buyers Property Agents. Nicole has helped us with our first investment property purchase and it could not be a better way to start.

 

Nicole spent a great deal of time investigating properties for us and trying to keep pace with our changing investment strategies. Without her assistance we would have missed our eventual purchase. 

During the purchase process, Nicole managed all facets of the negotiation and contract, which made it easier for us to concentrate on our business.

As we progress with our investment property portfolio we hope to use Nicole in the future, as the level of service that she has provided for us makes the purchase process that much easier.
 quotation-mark2.jpg - small 

Michael & Selena Young

Gold Coast
August 2016

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

It would never have happended without your help. 

 

"Thanks again for helping us through all this Nicole. As you could imagine, it would never of happened without your help. With me working away four out of five weeks it was impossible! 

Will most likely use your services again in the coming years when we look for our next home. quotation-mark2.jpg - small

 

Andrew Patrick

Gold Coast

July 2016


quotation-mark.jpg - small

Patient, persistent, practical, painstakingly thorough, precise, perfectionist!!

 

I can’t speak highly enough of Nicole Marsh and Eureka. Early bird or night owl, it doesn't matter, because when it needs to be done, Nicole will see to it.

 

Coming from Sydney, I didn't want, nor have the time, to keep coming up to the Gold Coast to inspect a property. Nicole's practical approach and precise feedback allowed me to make the decision as when I needed to personally inspect a property.

If time is a precious commodity one doesn't have enough hours in the day / week, then Nicole is the go to person. She can be explicitly trusted to act on one's behalf and her local knowledge of the area, her intuitive feel for the right property, and the right price, make her an affordable and indispensable part of your search for desirable property.
 quotation-mark2.jpg - small 

Derek Hammond

Sydney, Now Gold Coast
June 2016


 

quotation-mark.jpg - smallI was impressed at the quality and suitability of the properties that she selected.

 

I can’t speak highly enough of the service provided by Nicole of Eureka Property Buyers Agents.  My son and I needed to find rental accommodation in the area urgently and, due to work commitments, I had very little time to devote to the search myself. Nicole carefully listened to our requirements and then diligently set about preparing a shortlist of suitable properties for us to inspect. 

 

I was impressed at the quality and suitability of the properties that she selected.  I was also impressed with the amount of effort that she had obviously taken in assessing a considerable number of possible properties and the detail of her evaluation process which we could never have dreamt of being able to perform, particularly in the short time frame available.  When we did select a property from her shortlist, Nicole then guided us through the quotation-mark2.jpg - smallapplication process and liaised with the letting agents on our behalf.  The end result was that, with Nicole’s guidance and assistance, we found a wonderful unit that we are extremely happy with. We could never have achieved such a result without Nicole’s professional and friendly expertise.

 

Peter Clarke

Brisbane, Now Gold Coast

February 2016

 

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

Nicole was so helpful, very professional...her local knowledge is excellent

 

We would highly recommend Eureka Buyers Agents to anyone thinking of buying property on the Gold Coast. Nicole was so helpful, very professional & easy to deal with, her local knowledge is excellent. She was always available to answerquotation-mark2.jpg - small all our questions & helped every step of the way & made the process stressless. Thanks Nicole & team we are very happy in our new home & thank you for all your assistance.

 

Debbie & Paul
Sydney, now Gold Coast - February 2016

(via Facebook)

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

She listened, understood my complex needs and delivered exactly what I was looking for.

 

It has been an absolute pleasure working with Nicole to find my dream home on the Gold Coast. She listened, understood my complex needs and delivered exactly what I was looking for. I found her to be a delightful and caring person with and she went above and beyond what I expected. She was easy to communicate with and paid amazing attentionquotation-mark2.jpg - small
to detail. Thank you so much! 

 

Dr Helena Popovic and her 84 year old Dad, Ilija 

Sydney - January 2016

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - smallNicole is fantastic - professional, full of knowledge and caring.

 quotation-mark2.jpg - small

Nicole is fantastic- professional, full of knowledge and caring. Helped us with our first property in 2014 and we will definitely use her again for our investment property. You would be mad to use anyone else.

 

Jane Blundy (via Facebook)

Gold Coast - November 2015

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

 

Nicole was always there to talk through the options......it was so good to be able to call or email and always know Nicole and her team would be there. Nicole found exactly what we were after.....


We didn't make it easy for Nicole and her team. Our brief was specific, but we had moments of weakness that took us off course. Nicole was always there to talk through the options and her guiding hand got us back on track toward our ideal investment. Living in Sydney it was so good to be able to call or email and always know Nicole and her team would be there.quotation-mark2.jpg - small Nicole found exactly what we were after in a very tight market, and she has gone beyond expectations to help us and make this a very good experience. Thank you Nicole, Aeryn and all the team.

 

Steve and Helen Barnes

Sydney - October 2015

 

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

 

without your help, I probably would have ended up with a overpriced property .......

 

 

"Dear Nicole,

I am writing this letter to thank you for your professional assistance in the purchase of our first home in Australia. Like most new immigrants and first-home buyers, my husband and I have encountered many obstacles in our property purchase process. Initially, we thought buying a property in Gold Coast would be easy for us because we live locally and we both have property purchase experience back in China. However, the reality proved we were wrong.

 

Before we reached out for professional help from a buyer’s agent, we went on contracting with two properties which look “Nice” on the advertising photos but turned out later have severe issues. We were frustrating and disappointing after wasting time and money on these two properties. We knew we need help.

 

Then I made contact to Eureka Buyers Agents. The first meeting with you was great. You listened to me patiently and asked all the right questions. After tumbling in the property market for two months, I was so happy to have someone understand my needs and concerns, and most importantly, act in my interest to helping me find the right property.

 

Your objective and detailed feedback on the shortlisted properties were the backbone for me in the decision making process. And the way you present your opinions and suggestions for our next move not only shows your professionalism, but also makes me feel being respected and supported all the time.

 

I remember during our first meeting you said you will probably act as my sounding board in the process. I think you did more than that. You saved me heaps of time in helping me negotiate the price with real estate agents. And without your help, I probably would be ended up with a overpriced property in a popular suburb which will make me regret the purchase very soon. In a hot property market like Gold Coast, I am so grateful that I have you on my side who is always rational and vigilant about what’s happening in the property market.

 

I also learned quite a lot from you along the way. Now I have more knowledge when buying properties in Australia and have better understanding of the importance of due diligence in property purchase.

 quotation-mark2.jpg - small

Thanks again for your professional assistance and outstanding service. If any of my friends or myself need help on property purchase, we will definitely contact you again."

Sincerely yours,

Yan Song - Gold Coast

October 2015

 

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

 

Nicole found us the perfect investment property........which achieved a fantastic rental yield.....

 

"Nicole Marsh found us the perfect investment property in a great location and at a great price. She coordinated all the renovations to the property, which achieved a fantastic rental yield of 6.2%. Nicole also found us a good managing agent and the property was leased very quickly. This was of enormous assistance for us as interstate investors"quotation-mark2.jpg - small

Ben & Annette - Sydney

September 2015

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

Looking for a buyers agent- i can't think of anyone better.....

 

Nicole and her team are extremely detailed, friendly and above all, professional.
quotation-mark2.jpg - small

Looking for a buyers agent - I can't think of anyone better at all!

 

Grant Stephens - Harcourts GC Central

August 2015

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - smallNicole and her team were really fantastic at making the process much easier.......not only did it save me time and hassle, but I think she actually saved me money.....

 

“I live overseas, so when it came time to look for an investment property I just really didn’t know where to begin. Nicole and her team were really fantastic at making the process much easier, and in the end I found something perfect that I wouldn’t have found looking by myself.

 quotation-mark2.jpg - small

It paid to have an expert like Nicole helping me in my search; not only did it save me time and hassle, but I think she actually saved me money.”

 

Stephen - Singapore

August 2015

 

 

 

"Niquotation-mark.jpg - smallcole's interpersonal and negotiation skills are something that should be admired"

 


"Nicole has been an absolute pleasure to work with, always willing to go that step further in keeping not only her client satisfied but maintaining a professional yet down to earth relationship with agents and vendors.

 

Nothing was an issue or a problem, she was always willing to find a solution to any obstacle that came up. My experience as selling agent to Nicole as a buyers agent, was extremely good facilitated by a buyers agent who is willing to work and get the job done to the best of her ability. 

 

Nicole's interpersonal and negotiation skills are something that should be admired, as well as her commitmentquotation-mark2.jpg - small to the job at hand, even working hard to get contracts signed on her first holiday in years.  Well done Nicole, I hope we can work together again soon."

 

Julian Woehrle

Ray White - Ormeau

May 2015

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small 

"I believe her service is true value for money"

 

Nicole Marsh from Eureka Buyers Agents certainly knows her stuff.

 

I can attest to the deals she can find for her clients and the money she can save them as I sometimes arrange the finance for her happy clients.

 

Nicole’s drive is obvious when you meet her, her desire to achieve best results for you is always top of mind. She will haggle with the agent to not only reduce your purchase price, but add conditions to your contract that will protect you and ensure a win for you. I believe her service is true value for money whichever package you select and I recommend her to my quotation-mark2.jpg - smallclients when they don’t have time to look for a property.

Carolyn Sutherland

Founder and Owner - Paradise Home Loans

May 2015. 

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small"Your expertise, experience and networking shone through"

 

We both would like to thank you and your staff for the excellent service you provided during our recent property purchase. Our parameters were particularly demanding and time consuming and coupled with us changing the goalposts occasionally, your expertise, experience and networking shone through. All our boxes were ticked and you presented us with exactly what we were hoping for.

 

Nicole, dealing with all the information and feedback you provided we are amazed at the amount of research you do. The fact that we now consider you a friend is testament to your personal, warm, positive approach.quotation-mark2.jpg - small

We would gladly reiterate our personal recommendation of Eureka Property Buying Agents to anyone contemplating using your service. 


Michael and Kerrie Buggy - St Leonards, VIC

April 2015

 

  

 

"Yoquotation-mark.jpg - smallu made my interstate Investment Property purchase as simple as could be"

 

I would just like to extend my thanks to you and your team, you made my interstate Investment Property purchase as simple as could be, you gave a lot of support through the whole process and pretty much took care of the whole buying process with me just supplying a few signatures. It saved me on travelling to QLD for the purchase which was great. The videos and your due diligence in my search and inspections helped me with the right choice for my future and sped up thquotation-mark2.jpg - smalle process for me. Thank you very much to the Eureka Team!

 

Sean Taylor - Sydney

January 2015

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small"Nicole was always there.....Every question had an answer, every problem a solution - big or small"

 

Nicole was always there. Just like the best superheroes, she always knew when she was needed and would come flying to the rescue dealing with agents, lawyers, resort managers, brokers, property managers, clerks, assistants, and, perhaps, the most challenging of all, me, the client. Every question had an answer, every problem a solution - big or small. When you reflect on the normal transaction costs of a purchase, what Nicole and Eureka offer represents outstanding value. Ignoring, for a moment, the timely service, experience, local knowledge and the extensive network of industry quotation-mark2.jpg - smallprofessionals Nicole can call upon to get the result you're after, it would clearly cost you far more, in time, money and stress, to go it alone. Despite being an experienced investor, and with the new knowledge of buying in Queensland to guide me, I look forward to working with Nicole when it's time to buy again.

 

Andrew Crawford - Sydney

July 2014

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small"Nicole took care of it ALL for me"

 

I would never have been able to buy a house without Nicoles help. Before I met 

 Nicole I didn’t even know where to start.

She helped me pinpoint suburbs that best suited my budget and lifestyle, and set about finding the best property for my requirements – constantly kept me updated.

As I work away 3 weeks out of 4 (and with little to no internet and mobile phone access) it was virtually impossible for me to deal with all the ‘details’ involved in buying a house such as making appointments with agents, arranging pest and building inspectors, tradesmen and even signing contracts – Nicole took care of it ALL for me.

 

Once I found the right property – the vendor proved VERY difficult to deal with. Even though we were told by the selling agent that the vendor ‘will not negotiate’ Nicole managed to get him to drop his price significantly and even throw in the furniture!

 

Im very happy with the outcome and would definitely use Nicoles assistance again in the future.

 

Michael Fallon - Gold Coast

June 2014 

 

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small

"Nicole's advice and assistance in researching various properties was very helpful"

 

Nicole's advice and assistance in researching various properties was very helpful to our process of looking for a home to purchase. Nicole was prompt and clear with communication and made herself available at short notice to assist. I'd recommend Nicole to anyone looking for professional advice on purchasing a home in the Gold Coast market.

 

Luke O - Gold Coast 

June 2014

 

 

quotation-mark.jpg - small"Nicole has shown how choosing a good buyer’s agent could prove to be the best decision in the property purchase process"

 

Working with Nicole Marsh of Eureka Buyers Agents has been an outstanding experience -  beyond what we ever thought we would expect from a buyer's agent. 

 

Initially we were not sure how much “extra value” a buyer’s agent could add compared to us just simply finding a property through online real estate searches.  However, as we live in Sydney, we decided that her service could “probably assist”.  This turned out to be a huge underestimate of how much support Nicole delivered in our buyer’s “journey”.

 

Nicole has shown how choosing a good buyer’s agent could prove to be the best decision in the property purchase process.  Below are examples of how Nicole helped us in situations that we didn't envisage.

-        We had a requirement for a dual occupancy property with one side providing "investment" and the other side providing accommodation for a family member. Nicole wisely guided us only towards properties that had council approval for dual-occupancy, for insurance and tenancy management reasons.  We eventually rejected a property that failed to meet this criteria, after Nicole’s thorough checking.

-        She further helped identify areas on the Gold Coast that had better growth potential and even the pockets within a single suburb that should be avoided because they were less desirable.

-        When she did shortlist of property, her reports were thorough and clearly identified where we could expect future costs or where we could add value.

 

We’ve always felt that Nicole acted with the same diligence as if she was choosing a property for herself.  Her attention to detail is ‘one in a million’.

 

We have been constantly impressed by the amount of care she took in making her recommendations and ensuring that we had an honest view of each situation. 

 

Finally, in the final stages of negotiation and dealing with solicitors and real estate agents, she gave invaluable strategic advice that could not have been obtained except from someone who was drawing from long experience.

 

It is very telling that Nicole commented, "People always ask me for tips about buying a property. But I can't provide any tips because every situation is different."  We think this summarises the depth of her experience and how she individually judges each situation to get the best outcome.

 

We feel we have had the best possible adviser for our purchase and we look forward to working with Nicole again for any future purchases. 

 

We would strongly recommend that anyone considering engaging a buyer's agent -  or even considering buying a property on the Gold Coast - should speak to Nicole as their first step.

 

David Lim and Roslyn Young - Sydney

April 2014

 

 

  

"we are satisfied that with her help, we found the right property at the right price"

 

In mid 2013, we were interested in buying a holiday unit at the Gold Coast. We live in Brisbane and are both in very busy jobs so we decided to engage a buyers agent - and so commenced our relationship with Nicole Marsh of Eureka Buyers Agents.

 

……  She trawled the market for available properties and utilised her networks of agents and other contacts to find out what might be coming onto the market etc. ….Nicole's research was first rate and she was even able to find properties about to be, or freshly, listed for sale.  She went through the short listed properties with us and provided a complete service helping us to choose the best unit to suit our needs and at the right price.

 

Nicole helped us with market advice, undertaking some body corporate due diligence and negotiations for the contract.  Even though the negotiations were a bit protracted because of hesitant interstate vendors, Nicole never stopped supporting us ……

 

We are delighted to recommend Nicole Marsh of Eureka Buyers Agents. Nicole is a lovely person

and we were satisfied that with her help, we found the right property at the right price and saved considerable hassles.

 

 

Mark and Rosemary

Brisbane, February 2014

 

 

 

 

"you really do provide a quality professional service"

 

Thanks very much once again for all your work!!!!!

I know that I have said this before, but you really do provide a quality professional service. I look forward to using your five star service again next time.


Regards,

John W - Hong Kong

January 2014 

 

 

 

 

  "We highly recommend Eureka Buyers Agents for property purchases in Queensland." 

 

We were new to the Queensland property market, but had very specific needs.  Nicole did all the leg-work, analysing the market, contacting agents and inspecting properties, then presented us with a short list of properties that met our criteria.  Nicole is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and took care of every aspect of the purchase. 

 

We could not have been more impressed with the service provided, and subsequently ended up purchasing the ideal property.  Thanks Nicole!

 

Andrew & Danielle Shepherd

Victoria - November 2013

 

 

    "I can not sing their praises enough"

 

  I would like to thank Nicole for all her help with the purchase of my new home. She found the property for me and basically held my hand through the whole process. I would have given up if it was not for Nicole's patience & understanding. I would highly recommend Eureka! to anyone thinking of buying. I can not sing their praises enough. Thank you.

 

Michaela Stedman - Gold Coast

October 2013

 


 

 

  "made me feel as though I was buying a multi-million dollar property"

 

Dear Nicole,

I am writing to thank you for your hard work; professionalism and expertise in helping me secure an investment property on the Gold Coast. As you know I am currently working in Hong Kong so it was essential for me to find somebody who was able to inspect properties, provide accurate research, negotiate the price, organise building and pest reports, and liaise with the real estate agent, solicitors and property managers. You were able to do all of this and more for me; your level of service exceeded my expectation. Being a teacher, and having two young children I am “time poor”. You were able to save me a lot of time, stress and money.   You were able to save me thousands of dollars off the sale price, and then even managed to negotiate a further reduction off the contract price.

 

Nicole, as you know I was not buying a property in the million dollar price bracket. However, the great service and respect you provided made me feel as though I was buying a multi-million dollar property. The manner in which you constantly kept me informed and updated during the buying process, is a real credit to you and your company. This highlighted to me that Eureka Property Buyers Agents is not only there for the “big end of town” but is there for all property purchasers at all price levels.

 

Nicole, best of all I only spoke to you through the entire process, not to three or four different employees. Having just to deal with one person, who does everything and knows everything about the property I am looking to purchase makes it so much easier. This way it really does become a very convenient one stop shop.

 

Once again thank you very much for your outstanding level of customer service!

 

I look forward to working with you on my next property purchase!

Regards,

JW, Hong Kong

August 2013

 

 

 

 

    "We have absolutely no reservations in recommending Nicole Marsh and the service provided by Eureka"

 

I spent MANY hours on the real estate websites attempting unsuccessfully to find suitable property in SE Qld - the Gold Coast in particular - for our retirement. 


Using the information from our on line research, we undertook several unsuccessful flights to SE Qld, along with rental car and accommodation costs, and realised that this was neither an efficient nor financially expedient method of home purchase. Following advice from colleagues regarding buyers agents, I found Eureka Property Buyers Agents via Google.

The professionalism, friendliness, efficiency of the support provided by Eureka were exceptional. In addition, the peace of mind in knowing that we had an efficient and professional representative In the real estate world who represented us to the vendor and their agent, was unanticipated.

We have absolutely no reservations in recommending Nicole Marsh and the service provided by Eureka. In our experience, the funds expended in fees were far outweighed by the monies saved in the price of the home we purchased as a result of Nicole's advice and counsel.

 

Len and Sandy

Gold Coast - May 2013
 


 

 

       Nicole - Thankyou for your help and guidance

 

Keith -Vic

May 2013

 

 

 

      "I welcome the opportunity to work with you again."

 

  Dear  Nicole, 

 I wanted to let you know it was a pleasure working with you in the sale for your customers.

I found your professional approach , diligence and attention  to your customers needs and looking after their interests refreshing. As a very experienced estate agent looking after my sellers interests , working with a buyers agent with the same commitment in doing the best for your customers and where you put your buyers in the best position to buy the home unit, giving me no hesitation to recommend your buyers offer above a similar offer. 

I welcome the opportunity to work with you again.

 

Anna Guillesser

LJ Hooker - Palm Beach

April 2013

 

 

 

We were stalled in a potential property purchase. Nicole took over the negotiations in an exemplary manner and helped us to rapidly achieve a satisfactory outcome. Her ability to give perspective and appropriate information was of significant assistance.We would use her services again and we recommend her without reservation.

 

Grahame and Sarah Savage - Brisbane

June 2012

 


 

  "You won't regret it"

 

You're about to make one of the biggest purchases of your life. The vendors have an agent to specifically represent their best interests, so why would you not engage a professional to represent yours!? Nicole has been a pleasure to work with. Having her professional advice and assistance throughout the purchase process has been a real help. With Nicole's help, I was able to secure the perfect property, despite a complex negotiation process. If you'd like a professional to guide you through the process of purchasing a house, or are hard up on time, pick up the phone and speak with Nicole at Eureka. You won't regret it.

 

Joel - Northern NSW

May 2012

 


 

    "The final result was beyond our expectation"

 

We are first time auction participants and really wanted to win this auction for our dream house. Ms. Nicole Marsh has fought for our interests in the best possible way. The final result was beyond our expectation. We paid a fair price for a great home. This would not have been possible without Nicole's help and professional experience at auctions. Her service is worth easily twice the price she asked for!

 

Gabriel and Janet - Singapore

April 2012

 


 

 

    "She walked us through everything step by step"

 

Nicole from Eureka Property Buyers Agents was fabulous right from the start. She happily answered any queries from us property rookies (and we had lots!) She walked us through everything step by step -we definitely feel she went far above and beyond our expectations. We could not have done this purchase on our own.

Having someone that knew how to negotiate with the vendor, help liaise with the solicitor's and deal with Real Estate agents made the whole process so much less stressful.  When we had moments of "oh my god are we doing the right thing!".  Nicole talked through with us with any issues that we were worried about and calmed our fears.

We certainly got the best price possible for the property we purchased as well as feeling that we had the best clauses in place to help protect us throughout the buying negotiations.   The video Nicole did for us on her visit to the properties was very thorough and was a great help to us in the decision making process (especially seeing as we were buying interstate) 

We would recommend Nicole's services to anyone that is looking for a property, who wants to save time and the stress of doing it all on their own. 

Nicole was recommended by a friend of ours also living in Melbourne who had used Nicole's services on several occasions for buying investment properties in Queensland and she had also been very happy hence the recommendation. We would not hesitate to use her services again.

 

Shelley and Simone Ingle - Melbourne

January 2012

 


 

 

     "If I could, I would have her come here to Victoria and work for us here"

 

We have purchased multiple properties with the help of Nicole Marsh for over a year now. I have found her passionate and professional approach to property purchasing extremely valuable, insightful and exciting knowing that a professional was doing a lot of the running around for us and getting results from all sorts of engagements - solicitors, loan brokers, property agents and vendors. Nicole was even kind enough to allow herself to travel and inspect properties with her professional and detailed YouTube videos. She liased with the vendor's agents and provided positive and constructive feedback to allow us to negotiate on prices and save thousands. In fact considering the amount of money we saved with Nicole, her reasonable rates and charges came out to be for "free" considering the tens of thousands we saved in negotiating with the vendors. We have purchase three properties with the help of Nicole and all are heading towards neutral or even positively geared. Nicole's attention to detail is second to none and has allowed us to view and propose certain properties with ease and confidence we were purchasing the right property, at the right location and at the right price. If I could, I would have her come here to Victoria and work for us here! I would recommend Nicole to any property investor, looking to invest in and around QLD's South East and Coastal fringes.

 

Fernando and Jen - Melbourne

December 2011

 


 

    "It's in your best interest to have someone acting as your agent!"  

 

  Purchasing a house is listed as one of the top ten most stressful events in your life. Working with Nicole at Eureka Property Buyers Agents has taken much of the stress out of the process. While negotiations were going on, we as the buyers were not stressed about asking the right questions of council or giving the right answers to the real estate agents. We would recommend using Eureka Property Buyers Agents and in particular Nicole, to anyone thinking of purchasing a home, it's in your best interest to have someone acting as your agent!

 

Cheryl and Bonnie

October 2011


 

   "Even though your obligations were finished you were still more than happy to assist"

 

Hi Nicole - Just want to thank you for your efforts in helping me secure an investment property in North Queensland. As you know I haven't got the time (or patience) to travel around the country , do all the research and ask the necessary questions needed in this enviroment to make a sound investment. I also appreciate your assistance after the deal was done , even though your obligations were finished you were still more than happy to assist when I having clerical issues with the property manager. Thanks again and I will certainly be calling you again when I am ready to go with my next property.

 

Noel Booker

September 2011

 


 

   Thanks so much for your report (under the hourly rate service) and professionalism. This has helped us in lowering the price and getting to a point in which we both feel comfortable with.

 

Nathan Williams - Bourke

August 2011

 

 


 

 

   

   Nicole - thanks again for all you've done for us. We really appreciate it!

 

 

Gary and Tracy - Sydney.

July 2011

 

 


 

 

 

  Hello Nicole, everything has gone well - Thank you for all you assistance, it really has made the process so

much easier.

 

Stuart and Katrina - New Zealand  

March 2011

 

 

 

  Woo hoo!!!  Absolutely wonderful!!!Just letting you know that we are very happy with the house.  Its fantastic, ticks all the boxes.  The street is great as well.  Very happy with it.   

 

 

Daniel and Melinda - Melbourne.

February 2011

 

 

 

 
   "You have no idea how much grief you saved me.....I would not have done it, if it wasn't for you....."
 
 
We had always wanted to buy our first Investment Property.  However, with the pressure of running a household, full-time employment and growing kids.  As you could imagine 'Life is pretty Hectic'!
Then along came Nicole and her team at Eureka.  Nicole, was very good from the Start - she did not push the 'hard sell' onto us.  Which could be very daunting, especially if you are new to the game. 
In fact, Nicole made us feel very comfortable.  She talked us through everything.  She  was always willing to chat about anything and everything (anytime of the day) about the purchase of the property.  I would have never got that investment property up and running without you. I would have checked in the towel long ago.
The Property logs that she presented were well done, and very easy to understand, with You Tube technology, there was no particular reason for us to visit the property.  
Nicole handled everything, from the contract negotiations right up to pre-settlement inspection.  She did a magnificent job, liaising with our Solicitor and Mortgage Broker and also managed in finding us a very valuable Property Manger. With the Standard Fees, I highly recommend Eureka's Buyer Agents, there is definitely no other way to go.  I have no hesitation using Nicole and her teams' services again, especially now we have taken our first step onto the property ladder.  Thanks again to Nicole and her team. 
 
Hamish and Shona Scott - Brisbane
January 2011
 
 
 
  "The service provided by Nicole Marsh and her team at Eureka was at all times professional"
We recently had the very great pleasure of engaging Eureka Buyers Agents to assist in the facilitation of an investment property purchase.  My wife and I have made a number of property purchases over the past twenty years and this most recent purchase was by far the easiest.  The service provided by Nicole Marsh and her team at Eureka was at all times professional.  The research done to source the property we purchased was thorough and Nicole handled the eventual contract negotiations perfectly.  Having someone liaise so well with our solicitors and finance broker to ensure that the settlement period was managed satisfactorily took so much pressure off my wife and I.  We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending the services provided by Eureka and will certainly engage their services when we are looking for our next purchase.
 
Tony Hollamby - Brisbane
November 2010
 
 
 "Your small client base and therefore personalisation of your service and attention is undoubtedly the biggest strength of your business"
Nicole, I would like to say thanks for all your help in securing my latest property at Kangaroo Point.  The amount of time and effort you invested was well beyond my expectations.  You are rare proof that ethics and professionalism still exists in a field rife without these traits.  Your fees are very reasonable given your efforts and the difficulties associated with my living overseas.  As I recall, you spent over six months searching for a suitable property within my highly strict criteria and handled everything from beginning to end, searching countless places and providing comparative market information/research on the locations.  In addition, your stepping me through the whole process and coordinating with the various counterparties saved me countless hours and stress particularly at contract and settlement dates.
 
Your small client base and therefore personalisation of your service and attention is undoubtedly the biggest strength of your business.  I wouldn't be surprised if you faced the dilemma balancing size/client attention as word-of-mouth spreads of how invaluable is your service.  I'm more than happen to provide further reference to any of your prospective clients.
Thanks again for your help Nicole, all the best and catch up soon.
Cheers,
 
Elvis Huynh - Singapore
October 2010
 
 
 
"They will take the stress out of buying a property and make sure you get the best deal possible"
Without Eureka Buyers Agents, we don't know how we would have managed to buy our property while living abroad. Before hiring Nicole we had spent 6 months emailing and calling real estate agents and getting no reply. Nicole got things moving, with her professional attitude and her vast network of contacts.
Even though Nicole was managing multiple clients, she made us feel like she only had us to look after. She provided detailed descriptions on all the properties she inspected for us and was always honest about their potential.
If you are looking to buy property we recommend you consider using Nicole and her team, they will take the stress out of buying a property and make sure you get the best deal possible.
 
Michael and Yuko Langford - Japan
September 2010
 
 
 
When we relocated from Melbourne to Brisbane in January 2010, we took a rental house with a six month lease, not knowing what our plans would be, and how well we would settle in. In summary we whole-heartedly endorse Nicole and Eureka Property Buyers Agents, and will use her services again ourselves without hesitation.  
 
Shane and Alexandra Williamson - Brisbane
July 2010
 
 
 
  "She has a passion for helping people."
Since moving from WA to Qld, I was searching for an old queenslander to renovate and call my home. Thanks to Nicole and her network of brokers and real estate agents, Nicole found the perfect property for me, with potential and with position, position, position!!!!! Beforehand I spent countless,  fruitless days searching , driving many kilometers only to dissappointed. I highly recommend Nicole from Eureka, for her professionalism, concern, and vitality. She has a passion for helping people. And I thank Nicole for her friendship. I will always seek Nicole's advice in the future.
 
Rod Clarke - Ipswich 
July 2010
 

The Griffins - Brisbane
April 2010
 
Damien O'Neill - Brisbane
April 2010
 
Pat and Jess, Gold Coast
February 2010
 

 
  What can we say!  Nicole was our 1st experience dealing with a property buyers agent. Nicole has enthusiasim, experience and knowledge plus a genuine interest towards her clients success. For us, this is especially comforting and gives us confidence to understand the minefield of real estate.
Neil and Daniele  - Nanango QLD
January 2010
 

    "Im very happy to have found a company like yours which offers such great expertise!" 
Your time and advice was invaluable to us as your insight saved us from problems we would never have realised would be issues at the outset - like the rights of the tenants and ensuring the right contract timings, which ended up beinga big help because of the Christmas period. Because we are are new to this and know no-one in the real estate business, I'm very happy to have found a company like yours which offers such great expertise!" 
 
Shaun - Brisbane
January 2010
 
 
I will certainly use Nicole again, as nothing was too hard, or above & beyond her.  Nicole made the whole process go smoothly as we did have some challenges along the way to achieve the purchase and settlement but Nicole just took it in her stride and kept me informed all along the way.  She was always available to talk or discuss any matters.
Jon - South Australia
December 2009
 
 

  "I would say you were awesome with your work and I would never hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs assistance"

 

"Nicole - Sonal and I would like to express our sincere gratitude for your wonderful work in assisting us to purchase our first home in Australia. Having arrived in Australia recently, I was not at all familiar with many aspects of housing but with your assistance it was a simple approach.

 

Your understanding of all facets of property purchase and sharing those with us has to a large extent broadened my knowledge in real estate. You were there to answer questions at any time of the day. That is what we appreciate most that emails and phone calls were responded to promptly.

 

Your coordination with the solicitors, real estate agent, pest and building inspectors and mortgage broker was excellent. With your pro-active approach, on very limited occasions was my involvement required and I was able to concentrate on my work. Not only did you work within your scope but you appear to have extended your scope to make those things possible which I was having doubts about.

 

In a nutshell, I would say you were awesome with your work and I would never hesitate to recommend you to anyone who needs assistance."

 

Kind Regards

 

Rajneel and Sonal Singh
March 2009 
Firstly thankyou for explaining cross-collaterisation and the negative impact it can have on your principal place of residence if you fall behind on repayments on your investment property. With the words of wisdom you gave us, we were able to re-structure our home loan specifically with the idea of building a property portfolio. We had no idea with the initial structure that we would have to keep re-financing our principal place of residence every time we wanted to buy another investment home.
 
Thanks to the team for identifying key areas for capital growth and rental returns. We were about to make another mistake and purchase something that was close to our house, so it would be easy to drive past and look at it, not for the importance of capital growth.
 
Thirdly - the convenience of having you girls negotiate and sign the contracts on our behalf. This saved us so much time and money. I am recommending your services to everyone I come across that is interested in investing in property. I think that everyone who is interested in growing a property portfolio could benefit from the property gurus services. Lastly thanks for being so approachable, available (on weekends to sign) & helpful.
 
Jim and Victoria, Gold Coast
December 2008
 
 
 
We learned more about the real estate market working with you than we thought possible. It was money well spent!
 
The Fosters, Brisbane
December 2008
 
 

 

 
  What can I say! Thankyou SO very much for your expertise and diligence during this process. I cannot relate to you how appreciative we are of your professionalism during this time. Unfortunately we will not be back in Aus until this time next year but when we are I will definately be catching up to buy you a coffee.
 
Thankyou so much Nicole,
 
Tony and Natalya - Russia
December 2008
 

I had the pleasure of having Nicole as my Buyer's agent. I engaged her because I was time poor and the area I looked at was quite far from where I lived.

 

Her knowledge of the area I was looking in was good. She did a lot of legwork in the initial area I was looking at but the area was moving a lot faster (in price) that what I budgeted for. She then suggested that I look at a neighbouring area and I am very happy that she did because she found me a very good investment property - one that is perhaps slightly undervalued for the area/location with heaps of potential and can cater to a few rental demographics (the property was rented prior to settlement for above market rates).

 

Having owned a few other properties prior, I found that this was my least stressful buying experience. Nicole ensured that everything was executed properly and in a timely manner. She kept me informed at every step of the process. Nothing was too much for Nicole to handle.

 

I would highly recommend Nicole to help you find your next property.

 

Simon Ng

Brisbane April 2008

 
  "After I met the girls at Eureka!, they made it all so easy"
Being a first home buyer, I found the whole purchasing process was very overwhelming for me. As I work 6 day a week, to even get to open homes was hard enough, little own educate myself on the market and property values.
 
I had put it all in the too hard basket and was ready to give up. After I met the girls at Eureka!, they made it all so easy.
 
The girls took care of the whole process for me. Their comprehension and understanding of what I wanted was amazing - I definitely wouldn't be in this great home now without them, and probably would still be renting for quite some time."
 
(Purchased for under $300,000. Brisbane Greater Metro Area - 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, single car garage home on over 1000 sqm land. Walk to schools, shops and train. 5 mins to M1.)
 
Troy- Loganlea
September 2008